Contact The Club

If you would like to get in contact with the club, please  send an email, or write to the Membership Secretary at the address listed.

Current Club Officers

Chairman Andrew Smith of Hampshire                              
Vice-Chairman Monty Goding of Cambridgeshire              
Membership  Secretary Malcolm McKay of Essex               
Club Secretary Roz Parkes of West Midlands                                    
Company Secretary & Treasurer Roy French of Essex                                               
Club Registrar  Margaret Goding of Cambridgeshire                        
Magazine Editor Steve Weaving of Essex                                               
Club Regalia & Publications Roger Platts of Kent                                            
Webmaster Rod Nash of Kent                                                 
New Spares Clive Mobbs of Kent                                            
Technical Advisor Andrew Smith of Hampshire                    


Contact a club officer by email

Write to, or email the membership secretary

Malcolm McKay,Highlands, Church Lane, Little Leighs,  CHELMSFORD, Essex. CM3 1NA United Kingdom
Clive Mobbs, 

The Bullnose Morris Club Limited (reg in England) number 4202778 – Registered address:Wyndmere House, Ashwell Rd. Steeple Morden,Herts, SG8 0NZ, UK.