Contact The Club

If you would like to get in contact with the club, please  send an email, or write to the Membership Secretary at the address listed.

Current Club Officers

Chairman Andrew Smith of Hampshire                                        chairman@bullnose.org.uk
Vice-Chairman Monty Goding of Cambridgeshire                        vice-chairman@bullnose.org.uk
Membership  Secretary Malcolm McKay of Essex                         membership-secretary@bullnose.org.uk
Club Secretary Roz Parkes of West Midlands                                 club-secretary@bullnose.org.uk             
Company Secretary & Treasurer Roy French of Essex                                                        treasurer@bullnose.org.uk
Club Registrar  Margaret Goding of Cambridgeshire                                registrar@bullnose.org.uk 
Magazine Editor Steve Weaving of Essex                                                        editor@bullnose.org.uk
Club Regalia & Publications Vera Mobbs of Kent                                                     club-regalia@bullnose.org.uk
Webmaster Rod Nash of Kent                                                          webmaster@bullnose.org.uk
New Spares Clive Mobbs of Kent                                                      new-spares@bullnose.org.uk
Technical Advisor Andrew Smith of Hampshire                                technical-advisor@bullnose.org.uk
Events Administrator Caroline Wellings of Hampshire                                 events-admin@bullnose.org.uk

Contact a club officer by email

E/mail the membership secretary.

Malcolm McKay of Essex.

 
THE SPARES OFFICER
Clive Mobbs of Kent
new-spares@bullnose.org.uk 

The Bullnose Morris Club Limited (reg in England) number 4202778 – Registered address:Wyndmere House, Ashwell Rd. Steeple Morden,Herts, SG8 0NZ, UK.